Archives: Teams

Cameron Kuhle

Board Secretary

Scarlett McHoes

Design & Production Team Manager

Xiwen Chen


Justin Keays

Warehouse Technician

James Holleman

Sales & Warehouse Manager

Kevin Story

Production Technician

Josephine Dyer

Director of Operations

Jim Dyer

Chief Operating Officer & Board Chair

Kelly Dyer


Kai-Ching Ting

Procurement Manager
Sign in

No account yet?

You must be 21 years of age or older to view this website. Please verify your age.

Are you over 21?

Access forbidden.

You are unable to visit our website because of your age.

I am 18 or Older I am Under 18